Contact Us

Bruno Borges 
CEO TECHO U.S.
Bruno.Borges@techo.org

Luisa Cordoba
U.S. Director, Strategic Partnerships
Luisa.Cordoba@techo.org

Patricia Tatis
Director of Finance & Administration
Patricia.Tatis@techo.org

Ana Duque
Director of Community Experience
Ana.Duque@techo.org

Deborah Lichtenstein
Director of Events
Deborah.L@techo.org

Gustavo Garcia
Marketing & Communications Advisor
Gustavo.Garcia@techo.org

 

1951 NW 7th Avenue, Suite 600, Miami, FL 33136
(305)517.5986